My favorite movie is Harry Potter. I remember when I first accidentally browsed the TV channel and it was one of the series of Harry Potter on TV. From the very first moment I was very interested, so I started watching it. I saw that series of Harry Potter’s and realized that I wanted to keep watching it. I searched the internet for all parts of Harry Potter’s pots and started looking at them from the beginning. After watching all the series for the first time, I did not understand the main idea that the film wanted to convey. Later, every time I see it, I discover new things, which is very exciting. I love the Potter world, their uniforms, their buildings, their namesakes, and so on. Now I understand that when I watch that movie at any age, you perceive it differently. Now, no matter how much I watch it, I want to watch it again and again, I never get tired of that movie. It’s very emotional, it’s inspiring. Then I started collecting collections about Harry Potter, reading interesting facts, and so on. I especially like to watch a lot of movies with my family, especially on New Year’s Eve.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *